RazzMaJazz Dixieland jazz bands New Orleans bands  

Calendar

 

       
  Sunday July 23
6-9pm

RazzMaJazz Duo
Mangia e Scappa
Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday July 28
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday July 30
6-9pm

Dave Quinn and Ron Thompson Duo
Mangia e Scappa
Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday August 4
7:30-11.30pm

Doug Louie and special guest, Kentish Steele
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday August 6
6-9pm

Doug Louie and Sibel Thrasher
Mangia e Scappa
Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday August 11
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest tbc
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday August 13
6-9pm

RazzMaJazz Duo
Mangia e Scappa
Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday August 18
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Dutch Robinson
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday August 19
1-4pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Michael Vincent
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday August 20
6-9pm

Louie Quinn Duo
Mangia e Scappa
Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday August 25
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday August 26
1-4pm

Dave Quinn/Ron Thompson with special guest, Colleen Savage
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday August 27
6-9pm

Dave Quinn and Al Wiebe Duo
Mangia e Scappa
Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday September 16
1-4pm

The Winin' Boys
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday September 23
1-4pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday September 23
1:30-4:30pm

RazzMaJazz Trio
City of Vancouver, “Green Street Party”

Vandusen Gardens
 
 

 


 

   
       
       

 

 


 

  find us on facebook

  follow us on Twitter