RazzMaJazz Dixieland jazz bands New Orleans bands  

Calendar

 

       
  Friday April 28
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday April 30
5:30-8:30pm

Louie Quinn
Mangia e Scappa
23238 Mavis Avenue, Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday May 5
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest Lori Paul
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday May 6
10:30am-2:30pm

RazzMaJazz Trio
City of Vancouver, “The Fraser Gardens Bloom Event”
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday May 7
6-9pm

RazzMaJazz Duo
Mangia e Scappa
23238 Mavis Avenue, Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday May 12
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest vocalist Bruce Gordon
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday May 14
11:30am-1:30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Mother's Day Cruise, Magic Yacht Tours. Reservation required.
Click here for RSVP
 
 

 


 

   
 
  Sunday May 14
5:30-8:30pm

Louie Quinn
Mangia e Scappa
23238 Mavis Avenue, Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday May 19
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest vocalist Dutch Robinson
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday May 21
6-9pm

Dave Quinn/Ron Thompson Duo
Mangia e Scappa
23238 Mavis Avenue, Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Friday May 26
7:30-11.30pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Revel Room
Vancouver
 
 

 


 

   
  Sunday May 28
6-9pm

Louie Quinn Duo
Mangia e Scappa
23238 Mavis Avenue, Fort Langley
Reservation recommended 604.888.4104
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday June 10
1-4pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday June 24
1-4pm

RazzMaJazz Trio
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday July 1
1-4pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Kentish Steele
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday July 22
1-4pm

Dave Quinn Trio with special guest, Al Wiebe
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday August 12
1-4pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Michael Vincent
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday August 26
1-4pm

Dave Quinn/Ron Thompson with special guest, Colleen Savage
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday September 16
1-4pm

The Winin' Boys
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday September 23
1-4pm

Louie Quinn with special guest, Alita DuPray
Backyard Vineyards
 
 

 


 

   
  Saturday September 23
1:30-4:30pm

RazzMaJazz Trio
City of Vancouver, “Green Street Party”

Vandusen Gardens
 
 

 


 

   
       
       

 

 


 

  find us on facebook

  follow us on Twitter