RazzMaJazz Dixieland jazz bands New Orleans bands  

Calendar

 

  Upcoming Gigs

 
 
March 2020
       
Friday March 6 Revel Room 7:30pm -11:30pm Louie Quinn &  Special Guest vocalist Phyllis Adelyne 
Saturday March 7 NWA Mardi Gras Masquerade Dinner & Dance
7:00pm-11:00pm The RazzMaJazz Ensemble
Saturday March 7 Fort Pub & Grill 9:00pm-12:00am DerbyTown 
Sunday March 8 Urban Fare False Creek 12:00pm-4:00pm The RazzMaJazz Duo
Sunday March 8 Mangia e Scappa 6:00pm-9:00pm Dave Quinn with Special Guest Ron Thompson
Friday March 13 Revel Room 7:30pm -11:30pm Louie Quinn and special guest Jayleen Stonehouse
Saturday March 14 Fort Pub & Grill 9:00pm-12:00am Rumblin’ & Tumblin”
Sunday March 15 Urban Fare Yaletown 11:00am- 4:00pm Louie Quinn Duo
Sunday March 15 Mangia e Scappa 6:00pm-9:00pm Louie Quinn Duo
Wed. March 18 Urban Fare Coal Harbour 12:00pm-4:00pm Louie Quinn Duo
Friday March 20 Revel Room 7:30pm -11:30pm Louie Quinn with Special Guest vocalist Connie Russell
Saturday March 21 Urban Fare Coal Harbour 12:00pm-4:00pm Budge Schachte / Dave Quinn Duo
Saturday March 21 Fort Pub & Grill 9:00pm-12:00pm Mike Van Eyes
Sunday March 22 Urban Fare False Creek 12:00pm-4:00pm Ron Thompson / Dave Quinn Duo
Sunday March 22 Urban Fare Yaletown 11:00am-4:00pm Riley Bartlette / Don Ogilvie Duo
Sunday March 22 Mangia e Scappa 12:00pm-4:00pm Ron Thompson / Dave Quinn Duo
Friday March 27 Revel Room 7:30pm -11:30pm Louie Quinn with Special Guest vocalist Dalannah Gail Bowen
Saturday March 28 Fort Pub & Grill 9:00pm-12:00am Rusty Creek
Sunday March 29 Urban Fare Yaletown 11:00am- 4:00pm Budge Schachte / Dave Quinn Duo
Sunday March 29 Urban Fare False Creek 12:00-4:00pm Kristian Alexandrov / Dave Quinn Duo

 

 

 

==

 

   
       
       

 

 


 

  find us on facebook

  follow us on Twitter